Home ⁄ Business

Business

INTERESTED IN PARTNERING WITH AMI WORLDWIDE

BRANCHES WORLDWIDE
YEARS OF SERVICE
employees

OUR BUSINESS

The core activity of the organization is freight forwarding services. This encompasses national and international sea freight, airfreight and project cargo movement. We are investing in land based assets and presently manage and operate our own warehouses in Dubai and an inland container depot in Malawi. With the recent take-over of Manica offices in Africa we are continuously expanding our handling centres in Southern-Africa.

Our well established ship agency division has a track record of representing leading container lines. Presently we have agency offices in India, Dubai, Pakistan and East Africa. In East Africa we have specialized in transit clearance at the gateway ports for cargoes to land-locked countries. Our group has retained its traditional focus on cargo movements to East Africa. China, India and Dubai are the leading trade partners of the region.

AMI Middle East LLC

AMI Middle East has been serving its diversified customer base for over 15 years in the U.A.E. With our Head Office in the Jebel Ali Free Zone...

Manica Africa

Manica Africa specializes in developing total freight solutions jointly with key customers   from factory to final destination utilizing optimal routing and competitive pricing structures.

Key Persons

Marc

Mr. Marc De Reymaeker

President

  • marcdr@ami-worldwide.com
5emp copy

Mr. Vincent Hachez

Managing Director

  • vincenth@ami-worldwide.com
Pramod

Mr. Pramod Raj

CEO

  • pramod@ami-worldwide.com
SUDARSHAN

Mr. Sudershan Jakshan

CFO

  • sudershan@ami-worldwide.com
Jan De Wachter

Mr. Jan De Wachter

HR Manager

  • jan@ami-worldwide.com
ROBIN

Mr. Robin Carletti

Deputy CFO

  • robin@ami-worldwide.com
Jean Loup

Mr. Jean Loup De Reymaeker

Commercial Manager: Southern Africa

  • jeanloup@ami-worldwide.com
Anthony

Mr. Anthony Hachez

Commercial Manager: East Africa

  • anthony@ami-wordwide.com
Amaury

Mr. Amaury Hachez

Operations Manager

  • amaury@ami-worldwide.com
3

Mr. Wim Hoste

Corporate Branding Ambassador

  • wim@ami-worldwide.com

Contact Us

  • 971 4 8864454
  • +971 4 8838829
  • info@ami-worldwide.com
  • Jebel Ali Freezone – North, P.O.Box : 32194, Dubai. U.A.E.
AMI Worldwide